Skip to main content

New SK Federation Officers

New Set of Pambayang Pederasyon ng Sangguniang Kabataan (PPSK) proclaimed; Natividad wins as PPSK Prexy
The 37 SK Chairpersons of Moncada officially elected their new SK Federation Officers on November 14, 2023 at Moncada Legislative Building.
Jayvee B. Natividad of Brgy. Camangaan West won as SK Federation President. In addition to his victory, the other elected officials were: Erven Prado (Calapan), Vice President; Rodelon Duzon (Camposanto 1 Sur), Secretary; Harvey Balignasay (Rizal), Treasurer; Gerald Daileg (Sta. Lucia East), Auditor; Vanessa Lacbayan (Tolega Norte), PRO; and Mervin Rey Grande (Tolega Sur), Sgt. at Arms.
Mayor Estelita M. Aquino presided the oath-taking ceremony right after the election and wished them good luck to their quest in providing excellent service to the young people of Moncada.

Official Website of Municipality of Moncada